Skip to Main Content

Public Affairs Points of Contact

For media and public inquiries, please contact the NASA Public Affairs Officers listed below.


Subject
LocationPoint of ContactE-mailPhone
National Public Affairs:
Planetary
Heliophysics
HQ Dwayne Brown dwayne.c.brown (202) 358-1726
Earth Science HQ Steve Cole stephen.e.cole (202) 358-0918
Astrophysics HQ J.D. Harrington j.d.harrington (202) 358-5241
Science ARC     (650) 604-4789
Science DFRC     (661) 276-3449
Science GRC     (216) 433-2901
Science GSFC     (301) 286-8955
Science JPL     (818) 354-5011
Science JSC     (281) 483-5111
Science KSC     (321) 867-2468
Science LaRC     (757) 864-3315
Science MSFC     (256) 544-0034
Science SSC     (228) 688-3333
Sciences:
Astrobiology ARC Cathy Weselby cathy.weselby (650)-604-2791
Earth Science ARC Ruth Marlaire ruth.marlaire (650)-604-4709
Earth Science GSFC Sarah Dewitt sarah.l.dewitt (301) 286-0535
Earth Science JPL Alan Buis alan.d.buis (818) 354-0474
Astrophysics JPL Whitney Clavin whitney.b.clavin (818) 393-5467
Inner solar system
(Sun, Moon, Mercury,
Venus, comets,
asteroids, eclipses,
meteor showers)
JPL DC Agle david.c.agle (818) 393-9011
Mars exploration JPL Guy Webster guy.w.webster (818) 354-5011
Outer solar System
(Jupiter, Saturn,
Uranus, Neptune,
Pluto)
JPL Jia-Rui Cook jia-rui.c.cook (818) 354-0850
Life Science ARC Rachel Hoover rachel.hoover (650)-604-0643
Microgravity Science MSFC Kim Newton kimberly.d.newton (256) 544-0034
Optics MSFC Kim Newton kimberly.d.newton (256) 544-0034
Origins and
Fundamental Physics
Program (Earth-
and Space-based
Astronomy, Astrophysics,
Cosmology, Astrobiology)
MSFC Janet Anderson janet.l.anderson (256) 544-7199
Space Science
 
ARC
GSFC
Rachel Hoover
Lynn Chandler
rachel.hoover
Lynn.Chandler-1
(650)-604-0643
(301) 286-2806
Space Science
 
GSFC
 
Nancy Neal

Susan Hendrix
nancy.g.neal

susan.m.hendrix
(301) 286-0039

(301) 286-7745
Space Station MSFC Steve Roy steve.roy (256) 544-0034
Technology:

Deep Space Network,
Robotics and
Technology Partnerships

JPL Priscilla Vega priscilla.r.vega (818) 354-1357
Robotics ARC Rachel Hoover rachel.hoover (650)-604-0643
Technology Partnerships ARC Mike Mewhinney Mike.S.Mewhinney (650) 604-3937
Video & Still Images:
Television & Still Images JPL Elena Mejia elena.mejia (818) 393-5467
Video ARC Ed Schilling edward.m.schilling (650)-604-1307

General Center Points of Contact:

Point of ContactLocationE-mailPhone
Beth Hagenauer DFRC beth.hagenauer (661) 276-7960
Allard Beutel KSC allard.beutel (321) 867-2468
Michael Finneran LaRC michael.p.finneran (757) 864-6786
Keith Koehler WFF Keith.A.Koehler (757) 824-1579
Mike Mewhinney ARC Mike.S.Mewhinney (650) 604-3937
Paul Foerman SSC paul.foerman-1 (228) 688-1880
Rachel Hoover ARC rachel.hoover (650)-604-0643
JD Harrington HQ jharring@nasa.gov (202)-358-5241