Skip to Main Content

NAC Planetary Science Subcommittee


Janet Luhmann
University of California, Berkeley
Jonathan Rall
Exec. Secretary
NASA Headquarters - Science Mission Directorate: Planetary Science Division
Nancy Chabot The John Hopkins University - Applied Physics Laboratory
Nancy Chanover New Mexico State University – Astronomy Department
David Draper NASA Johnson Space Center
Lisa Gaddis U.S. Geological Survey – Astrogeology Science Center
Lori Glaze NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Candy Hansen Planetary Science Institute
Mihaly Horanyi University of Colorado, Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics
Christopher House Pennsylvania State University – Department of Geosciences
Amy Mainzer Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Timothy J. McCoy Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History
Harry McSween University of Tennessee - Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Clive Neal University of Notre Dame
Larry Nittler Carnegie Institution of Washington
Lisa M. Pratt Indiana University
Anne Verbiscer University of Virginia

Planetary Science Meeting Documents

March 2015

November 2014

September 2014

March 2014

January 2014

November 2013

October 2013

July 2013

April 2013

October 2012

May 2012

February 2012

December 2011

October 2011

October 13

October 27

June 2011

April 2011

March 2011

March 1

March 16

January 2011

August 2010

July 2010

April 2010

December 2009

July 2009

January 2009

October 2008

June 2008

March 2008

October 2007

 February 2007

September 2006

July 2006

May 2006

Documents on this page have been submitted for 508 compliance tagging and will be replaced when the tagged files become available.